Peering into . . .

the inner workings of Alison Miller Woods

Alphabe-Thursday: M is for Making Excuses February 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alison @ 6:32 pm
Tags: , ,

I obviously haven’t kept up on my alphabet. So this is my “Making Excuses” post. (That was for “M”)

Making Excuses

Nauseated and Exhausted

Obstetrician and ornery

Pregnant and mushy-brained

Queasy still

Really tired

Super relieved I don’t have writing deadlines to meet

Trying to join the world of the living now. . .

So there you have my excuse, which got me through the alphabet up through ‘T’.  I am in zombie hibernating bear mode at this point in time. I am typically nauseated for the whole time I am pregnant. I am feeling like I’m getting the use of my brain back, so I hope to be much more present here.

Happy writing!

 

Leave a Reply

