Peering into . . .

the inner workings of Alison Miller Woods

Randomness July 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alison @ 8:20 pm
Tags: ,

I just felt I should add a bit of random imagery.

This is my secret weapon – Rhubarb Custard Pie.

mmmmmmmm

This is the only thing remaining in my sad, sad garden.

Bonus points if you can even tell what it is.

I think my writing brain looks like that now.

And this beauty is my favorite plate. It makes me smile.

That is all.

 

3 Responses to “Randomness”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Do we get the rhubarb custard pie recipe, or does it remain a secret weapon?

    Golosa sono. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • alisonmillerwoods Says:

      I suppose it can still be a secret WEAPON while no longer being secret in the construction thereof. . .
      That made no sense – recipe to follow. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  2. […] I mentioned in the previous post, I have a secret […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

